{A Walk in Central Park}

Every once in a while, it is nice to break from the hecticness of life and have a day to yourself. That is exactly what I did yesterday; and I did it in Central Park!
I love to walk (I think I get it from my Grandpa), so you can imagine how much fun I had strolling around the park enjoying the happenings of the day.
Central Park is unlike any park I have ever been to. Not only did I get to see beautiful greenery, picturesque lakes, and squirrels foraging for food, but I also got to see a saxophone player, a man making giant bubbles, and a break dancing performance all in the span of about a mile!
They say that the leaves will begin to change color very soon and within 2 weeks, the whole park will be deep shades of red and orange. You can definitely believe that I will be returning to the park in the end of October, and I can’t wait!







5 thoughts on “{A Walk in Central Park}

  1. You know the trip you did in Europe? Yap, want to do the same in US, so much to see and to especially in NYC. Hard to believe I’ve never been there πŸ™‚

  2. Pingback: {Central Park// New York City} | Classic Cosmopolite

Leave a Reply

