{Cranberry Blaze Cocktail// Holiday Drink Perfection}

Ok guys, have no fear… I have come to the rescue with the perfect drink for your holiday party! I mentioned earlier this week that I went to an event for The Brave Collection. What I didn’t mention was the amazing cocktails that were served there courtesy of Cuca Fresca- and when I say amazing, I mean AMAZING!
These Cranberry Blaze Cocktails are absolutely delicious, totally festive and look beautiful. What more do you need in a holiday drink? Try them for yourself and let me know what you think!
Check out the recipe on the bottom of this post or click here to be taken directly to the Cuca Fresca website.








*Some photos courtesy of The Brave Collection and Cuca Fresca

2 thoughts on “{Cranberry Blaze Cocktail// Holiday Drink Perfection}

Leave a Reply

